Calendar

  • 3-4pm Sun 19 Sept - Training Week 1
  • 3-4pm Sun 26 Sept - Training Week 2
  • 3-4pm Sun 3 Oct - Training Week 3
  • 3-4pm Sun 10 Oct - Training Week 4
  • 3-4pm Sun 17 Oct - Training Week 5
  • Sun 24 and 31 Oct = No Training (Half Term)
  • Sat 6 Nov (All Day) - Bristol University Lifesaving Competiton
  • 3-4pm Sun 7 Nov - Training Week 6
  • 3-4pm Sun 14 Nov - Training Week 7
  • 3-4pm Sun 21 Nov - Training Week 8
  • 3-4pm Sun 28 Nov - Training Week 9
  • Sat 4 Dec (All Day) - Birmingham University Lifesaving Competition
  • 3-4pm Sun 5 Dec - Training Week 10
  • Sun 12, 19 and 26 Dec = No Training (Christmas)