Calendar

During the spring term we're going to start running land-based first-aid training for the Survive and Save group:

  • Rookies = 2:50pm - 4pm (aim to arrive at 2:50pm to allow time to get changed an in the water by 3pm).
  • Survive and Save group = 2pm - 4pm (arrive at 2pm for an hour of land-based training before our normal hour of pool-based training).

Term Dates...

  • Sun 12, 19 and 26 Dec = No Training (Christmas)
  • Sun 9 Jan 2022 - Training Week 1
  • Sun 16 Jan 2022 - Training Week 2
  • Sun 23 Jan 2022 - Training Week 3
  • Sun 30 Jan 2022 - AGM 2-3pm ALL WELCOME! and Training Week 4
  • Sun 6 Feb 2022 - Training Week 5
  • Sun 13 Feb 2022 - Training Week 6
  • Sat 26 Feb 2022 - Southampton University Competition (to be confirmed)
  • 20, 27 Feb and 6 Mar 2022 - No Training (Half Term)
  • Sun 13 Mar 2022 - Training Week 7
  • Sun 20 Mar 2022 - Training Week 8
  • Sun 27 Mar 2022 - Training Week 9
  • Sun 3 Apr 2022 - Training Week 10
  • 10, 17 & 24 Apr 2022 - No Training (Easter)
  • 1 May 2022 - No Training (Bank Holiday)